SCHOOL GAME SCHEDULES

Alabama Christian Sports Conference

CONFERENCE CALENDAR

ANNUAL BOARD MEETING for 2019-2020  Saturday, June 8, 2019
Volleyball Sports Committee Meeting Saturday, July 27, 2019

Football Sports Committee Meeting  TBD

Basketball Sports Committee Meeting Saturday, October 26, 2019

Baseball/Softball Sports Committee Meeting Saturday, February 15, 2020


Information on teams in each sport can be found on MaxPreps.  The 2019-2020 information will be posted as soon as is possible at the beginning of each season.


www.maxpreps.com

 

2019-2020 CONFERENCE CALENDAR


VOLLEYBALL - VARSITY & JV

    Practice Begins  Monday, July 8 

    ACSC Games Begin  Monday, August 5

    All Conference and Christian Character Award ballots  due Saturday, October 12 

    Junior Varsity State Tournament   TBD

    Varsity State Tournament  TBD

FOOTBALL - VARSITY

   Practice Begins Monday, July 8

   ACSC Games Begin TBD

    All Conference and Christian Character Award ballots due Saturday, October 25

    Semi-Final Game   TBD

    Championship Game   TBD

BASKETBALL (BOYS/GIRLS)  VARSITY & JV

   Practice Begins Monday, September 30

    ACSC Games Begin Monday, November 4

    Junior Varsity All Conference nominations due Saturday, February 1, 2020 

     Junior Varsity State Tournament  TBD

    Junior Varsity State Championship Saturday, February 15, 2020

     Varsity All Conference and Christian Character Award Nominations due Saturday, February 1, 2020 
     Varsity State Tournament First Round  TBD

    Varsity State Tournament Semi-Final and Championship  Friday-Saturday, February 14-15, 2020  
BASEBALL/SOFTBALL/SOCCER (Soccer TBD) 

    Practice Begins Monday, January 6, 2020

    ACSC Games Begin  Monday, February 17, 2020

    All Conference ballot and Christian Character Award Nominations due TBD 

    Varsity State Tournament  Week  TBD